How To Contact Us


Main Office - Clifton, NJ

Phone:
Fax:

(888) 376-3762
(973) 777-9111

E-Mail:

info@fundingrmc.com

Address:

Funding Resources Mortgage Corp
777 Passaic Ave; Suite 220
Clifton, NJ 07012-1804
NMLS: #24675

Branch Office - Brooklyn, NY

Branch Office - Lakewood, NJ

Phone:
Fax:

(888) 376-3762 ext. 232
(973) 777-9111

Phone:
Fax:

(732) 364-7373
(732) 907-1872

E-Mail:

info@fundingrmc.com

E-Mail:

info@fundingrmc.com

Address:

Funding Resources Mortgage Corp
2376 60th Street; Suite 3
Brooklyn, NY 11204
NMLS: #1472145

Address:

Funding Resources Mortgage Corp
426 Clifton Ave.
Lakewood, NJ 08701
NMLS: #269739


Elly Krieger
President
(973) 249-7878 x221
ekrieger@fundingrmc.com

Daniel Soffer
Vice President
(973) 249-7878 x222
dsoffer@fundingrmc.com

Judith Sebbag
Compliance/ Accounting
(973) 249-7878 x235
jsebbag@fundingrmc.com

Jay Jenkins
Closing Manager
(973) 249-7878 x237
jjenkins@fundingrmc.com

Hannah Fischer

Shipping Manager

(973) 249-7878 x236
hfischer@fundingrmc.com

 

Loan Officers

Ari Bleier
Branch Manager

(732) 364-7373 x19
ableier@fundingrmc.com

Ephraim Bryks
(973) 249-7878 x248
ebryks@fundingrmc.com

 

Esti Buchinger
(732) 364-7373 x14
ebuchinger@fundingrmc.com

Johan Cha
(973) 249-7878 x227
jcha@fundingrmc.com

Yehoshua Dubinsky
(973) 249-7878 x226
ydubinsky@fundingrmc.com

 

Meir Feldman
Branch Manager
(973) 249-7878 x232
mfeldman@fundingrmc.com

Jack Friedman
(973) 249-7878 x227
jfriedman@fundingrmc.com

 

Donna Greenbaum
(973) 249-7878 x231
donnag@fundingrmc.com

Yitty Halpert
(973) 249-7878 x228
yhalpert@fundingrmc.com

 

Esther Hamburger
(973) 249-7878 x247
ehamburger@fundingrmc.com

 

Shimon Heimfeld
(732) 364-7373 x25
sheimfeld@fundingrmc.com

Yitzchok Kamenetsky
(973) 249-7878 x241
jk@fundingrmc.com

 

Nechy Kesserman
(732) 364-7373 x17
nkesserman@fundingrmc.com

Yoel Klugmann
(973) 249-7878 x230
yk@fundingrmc.com

 

Rachel Loewi
(973) 249-7878 x242
rloewi@fundingrmc.com

 
Moshe Niehaus
(973) 249-7878 x246
mniehaus@fundingrmc.com

Abraham Neuman
(732) 364-7373 x20
aneuman@fundingrmc.com

Miriam Rennert
(973) 249-7878 x244
mrennert@fundingrmc.com


Priscilla Rosario
(973) 249-7878 x234
prosario@fundingrmc.com

 

Shneur Rothenberg
(732) 364-7373
sroth@fundingrmc.com  

Ari Saltz

(917) 804-0260
asaltz@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Deeni Schoen
Processing Manager
(732) 364-7373 x18
dschoen@fundingrmc.com

Eli Simpson
(973) 249-7878 x245
esimpson@fundingrmc.com

 

Jack Spero
(732) 364-7373 x23
jspero@fundingrmc.com

Nechama Spitzer
(973) 249-7878 x225
nspitzer@fundingrmc.com

Marc Stern
(732) 370-5627
mstern@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio​​​​​​​​

Rivka Teren
(732) 364-7373 x12
rteren@fundingrmc.com