Clifton Office
777 Passaic Avenue, Suite 535
Clifton, NJ 07012

Elly Krieger
President
973-249-7878 x221
ekrieger@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Daniel Soffer
Vice President
973-249-7878 x222
dsoffer@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Judith Sebbag
Compliance/ Accounting
973-249-7878 x235
jsebbag@fundingrmc.com


Loan Officers

Ephraim Bryks
973-249-7878 x248
ebryks@fundingrmc.com

Yehoshua Dubinsky
973-249-7878 x226
ydubinsky@fundingrmc.com

Jack Friedman
973-249-7878 x227
jfriedman@fundingrmc.com

Yitty Halpert
973-249-7878 x228
y
halpert@fundingrmc.com

Yitzchok Kamenetsky
973-249-7878 x241
jk@fundingrmc.com

Yoel Klugmann
973-249-7878 x230
yk@fundingrmc.com


Charles Richmond
973-249-7878 x233
crichmond@fundingrmc.com

Ari Saltz
C: 917-804-0260
asaltz@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Eli Simpson
973-249-7878 x245
esimpson@fundingrmc.com

Marc Stern
C: 732-370-5627
mstern@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio


Underwriters

Donna Greenbaum
973-249-7878 x231
donnag@fundingrmc.com

Nechama Spitzer
973-249-7878 x225
nspitzer@fundingrmc.com


Loan Processors

Esther Hamburger
973-249-7878 x247
ehamburger@fundingrmc.com

Miriam Nieman
973-249-7878 x246
mnieman@fundingrmc.com

Miriam Prero
973-249-7878 x244
mprero@fundingrmc.com

Rachel Loewi
973-249-7878 x242
rloewi@fundingrmc.com

Priscilla Rosario
973-249-7878 x234
prosario@fundingrmc.com


Closing Department

Jay Jenkins
Closing Manager
973-249-7878 x237
jjenkins@fundingrmc.com

Hannah Fischer
973-249-7878 x236
hfischer@fundingrmc.com

Chani Krieger
973-249-7878 x238
ckrieger@fundingrmc.com


Brooklyn Branch Office
2376 60th Street, Suite 3
Brooklyn, NY 11204


Meir Feldman
Branch Manager
973-249-7878 x232
mfeldman@fundingrmc.com


Lakewood Branch Office
426 Clifton Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701


Yitzchock Follman
Branch Manager
(732) 364-7373 x16
yfollman@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio


Loan Officers

Ari Bleier
(732) 364-7373 x19
ableier@fundingrmc.com

Shimon Heimfeld
(732) 364-7373 x25
sheimfeld@fundingrmc.com

Abraham Neuman
(732) 364-7373 x20
aneuman@fundingrmc.com

Shneur Rothenberg
(732) 364-7373
sroth@fundingrmc.com  

Jack Spero
(732) 364-7373 x23
jspero@fundingrmc.com


Rivka Teren
(732) 364-7373 x12
rteren@fundingrmc.com


Loan Processors

Deeni Schoen
Processing Manager
(732) 364-7373 x18
dschoen@fundingrmc.com

Esti Buchinger
(732) 364-7373 x14
ebuchinger@fundingrmc.com

Nechama Cohen
(732) 364-7373
ncohen@fundingrmc.com

Nechy Kesserman
(732) 364-7373 x17
nkesserman@fundingrmc.com