Clifton Office
777 Pa
ssaic Avenue, Suite 220
Clifton, NJ 07012

Executive Team

Elly Krieger
President
973-249-7878 x221
ekrieger@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Daniel Soffer
Vice President
973-249-7878 x222
dsoffer@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Judith Sebbag

Compliance
973-249-7878 x235

jsebbag@fundingrmc.com

Loan Officers

Ephraim Bryks
973-249-7878 x249
ebryks@fundingrmc.com

Johan Cha
973-249-7878 x 227
jcha@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Yitty Halpert
973-249-7878 x228
y
halpert@fundingrmc.com

Yitzchok Kamenetsky
973-249-7878 x241
jk@fundingrmc.com

Yoel Klugmann
973-249-7878 x230
yk@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Ari Saltz
C: 917-804-0260
asaltz@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Eli Simpson
973-249-7878 x245
esimpson@fundingrmc.com

Marc Stern
C: 732-370-5627
mstern@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio


Jacob Weisshaus
973-249-7878 x248
jweisshaus@fundingrmc.com 
Click here to read my bio




Brooklyn Branch Office
2376 60th Street, Suite 3
Brooklyn, NY 11204


Meir Feldman
Branch Manager
973-249-7878 x232

mfeldman@fundingrmc.com

Click here to read my bio




Lakewood Branch Office
426 Clifton Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701


Loan Officers


Ari Bleier
Branch Manager
(732) 364-7373 x19
ableier@fundingrmc.com

Shimon Heimfeld
(732) 364-7373 x25
sheimfeld@fundingrmc.com

Nechy Kesserman
(732) 364-7373 x17
nkesserman@fundingrmc.com

Abraham Neuman
(732) 364-7373 x20
aneuman@fundingrmc.com

Shneur Rothenberg
(732) 364-7373 x22
sroth@fundingrmc.com 

Jack Spero
(732) 364-7373 x23
jspero@fundingrmc.com

Rivka Teren
(732) 364-7373 x12
rteren@fundingrmc.com

Avrumi Wulliger
Loan Officer
(732) 364-7373 x21
awulliger@fundingrmc.com

Yoseph Lipschutz
Loan Officer
(732) 364-7373 x22
Ylipschutz@fundingrmc.com